Forum: Poser - OFFICIAL

Subject: my fist poser good poser image

yellowmello opened this issue on Jun 12, 2001 ยท 8 posts

yellowmello posted Tue, 12 June 2001 at 11:51 PM

Attached Link: new to poser

this is my fist image done in poser that I like. please tell me what you think if of her. Im new to poser so can any one tell me where I can find some hi res maps and bump maps, I only have one good one and all the ones I find on sites dont have that much detail in them. Plus is ther a way to change the race of the tex maps? lol I wish I could get the eye lash to work they suck in this pic! thank for the help all.

Ms_Outlaw posted Wed, 13 June 2001 at 2:24 AM

Not sure what those dark marks are on her cheek and chin, but the pose looks really good,

Marque posted Wed, 13 June 2001 at 5:27 AM

Looks real good, but you might want to check the wrist and unbend it just a bit. There are lots of maps out there, search freestuff and don't forget the sites listed to the side like Happyworldland. ----->>>>> Welcome to the world of Poser addiction...lol Marque

melanie posted Wed, 13 June 2001 at 8:44 AM

The lashes need a transparency map with the transparency turned up to 100%, so they won't look like one solid ridge on her eye. Is this Vicki or P4Woman? Interesting pose. Melanie

InBlack posted Wed, 13 June 2001 at 9:56 AM