Forum: Bryce

Subject: A rendering question...

dancineyes opened this issue on Nov 14, 2001 ยท 8 posts

dancineyes posted Wed, 14 November 2001 at 9:52 PM

I was wondering if anyone could give me the best rendering size or option to get the clearest picture. I'm never satisfied with the way mine turn out. Everyone else's seem to be so clear. I have included an example of an image I did for you to see what I'm talking about. It actually is my entry in the Bryce contest and the quality of the image seems terrible to me. Which drives me nuts for as much time as I spent on it! I'm still pretty new to Bryce and I have yet to be please with the end result of any of my renderings. So if anyone can give me some pointers it would be wonderful and may just keep me from pulling my hair out! :)

AgentSmith posted Wed, 14 November 2001 at 10:58 PM