Forum: Poser - OFFICIAL

Subject: Posing headache. Help!

Greebo opened this issue on May 26, 2002 ยท 9 posts

Greebo posted Sun, 26 May 2002 at 6:44 AM

I'm relatively new to poser and am trying to create this pose, or at least something approximating it. I've fiddled, I've twiddled, (with the dials. *g*), but when it gets right down to it I've really no idea where to start. I've even trawled through all my poses looking for a bit here and a bit there, but to no avail. If one of you wonderful people could give me a hand I'd be in 7th heaven. Oh, I'm using Vicky 2 and she's wearing Sharkeys Dominatrix outfit. Catsuit, not the coat.

FyreSpiryt posted Sun, 26 May 2002 at 7:12 AM

OK, keeping in mind that I just woke up, let's see what I can come up with. Often it helps to start at the hip and work your way out. Also, try getting in that pose yourself and noting how you have to move to do it. It'll give you a better idea of what you need to do to get your character in it.

hauksdottir posted Sun, 26 May 2002 at 7:53 AM