Thu, Sep 19, 9:31 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 19 9:20 pm)

Subject: Poser 5 Hair Question

Scathdebas ( ) posted Sat, 10 May 2003 at 6:01 PM ยท edited Thu, 19 September 2024 at 8:21 PM

HI, I am really new at this stuff, although I must admit that I am amazed how easy it has been to learn. Here is my current problem. I applied one of the preset poser 5 hairstyles to my koshini model. It looks great, if not a little too real. It is VERY blonde. How can I change the hair color? I have tried selecting a group of hair and clicking on a new material, but it doesn't seem to change anything? Also, where can I get good materials for use on hair? Thanks in advance! :)

EmpressZario ( ) posted Sat, 10 May 2003 at 9:12 PM

http://market.renderosity.com/softgood.ez?ViewSoftgood=18909 http://market.renderosity.com/softgood.ez?ViewSoftgood=15702 These are two of my products that include materials for Poser 5 hair. I'm hoping to work on a new package with even more materials... the Poser 5 materials room has ENDLESS possibilities. Explore some :)

EsnRedshirt ( ) posted Sat, 10 May 2003 at 10:12 PM

There was some free hair colors posted on the freestuff page here, too, just do a search for them, or look back two or three pages- they were fairly recent.

Berserga ( ) posted Sat, 10 May 2003 at 11:34 PM