Sat, Sep 21, 3:36 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 21 1:47 am)

Subject: Another V3 Catsuit question hehe

SothArtist ( ) posted Tue, 13 May 2003 at 5:06 AM · edited Sat, 21 September 2024 at 1:48 AM

Hey all :) Am a complete newb with poser so please forgive me :) I have also searched for previous answers for this but could not find anything. I bought Victoria 3 a few days ago. I bought the head and body morphs and catsuit today. Works like a dream :) Cept for one thing and its prolly something I am doing wrong. I have downloaded all the services packs and intsalled them also. Basically the prob is getting the cat suit to conform to bigger breast size. I loaded the full body morph set and increased Victoria's breast size (breast size 7). Then I added the Catsuit figure and conformed it to Vicky. But her breasts are sticking trhough the cat suit. Even though there is a breast size 7 morph in the cat suit. I have tried dif ways also. Like injecting just the breast size seven morph and then applying the catsuit. Same prob. And a bunch of other ways I won't bore you with hehe. Any ideas? :) Thanks in advance !

TrekkieGrrrl ( ) posted Tue, 13 May 2003 at 5:27 AM

What you need to do is load V3. Then load the catsuit. Confor it and THEN apply morphs TO V3. When you morph her, the catsuit will follow. Very easy when you know how :o)

FREEBIES! | My Gallery | My Store | My FB | Tumblr |
You just can't put the words "Poserites" and "happy" in the same sentence - didn't you know that? LaurieA
  Using Poser since 2002. Currently at Version 11.1 - Win 10.

SothArtist ( ) posted Tue, 13 May 2003 at 8:41 AM