Thu, Sep 19, 4:00 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: June Challenge Entry.... WIP

Swade ( ) posted Mon, 16 June 2003 at 12:54 AM · edited Thu, 19 September 2024 at 3:47 PM

file_62981.jpg

Time To Kill A song performed by a heavy rock/metal band called Overkill is the story behind this pic.... In prison that is all you have is...... Time To Kill. The perspective is from inside one jail cell looking out towards the others. I did all the modeling in Bryce 5 with booleans. I am not that good at modeling but this is a challenge on top of a challenge for me. It is good practice for me. I have much to do with it yet. But I needed someone elses opinion as I have been looking at it far too long. lol This is where you come in. This is a Work In Progress so please critique it well... Let me have it. And thanks to all that will give a good honest critique. 8) ~Swade~

There are 10 kinds of people: Those who know binary, and those who don't. 

A whiner is about as useful as a one-legged man at an arse kicking contest.

tjohn ( ) posted Mon, 16 June 2003 at 1:02 AM

Good start. Just add some prisoners. Maybe a guard making rounds.

This is not my "second childhood". I'm not finished with the first one yet.

Time flies like an arrow; fruit flies like a banana.

"I'd like to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather....not screaming in terror like the passengers on his bus." - Jack Handy

Claymor ( ) posted Mon, 16 June 2003 at 2:03 AM