Fri, Sep 20, 6:23 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Writers

Welcome to the Writers Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny, Wolfenshire

Writers F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 20 3:18 am)

Writers Gallery

"Don't tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass." ---Anton Chekhov

Subject: Well I'll be a monkey's uncle

jarm ( ) posted Sun, 06 July 2003 at 3:11 PM · edited Fri, 20 September 2024 at 3:54 AM

Attached Link: http://www.renderosity.com/gallery.ez?ByArtist=Yes&Artist=jarm

I was just perusing Renderosity, as I do most of the time when online and tostonishment I came across the writer's forum. As I'm on Renderosity most day's I was stunned I hadn't noticed it before. Anyway, now that I know its here, I'll say hi. Hi I've been a writer for over ten years, both fiction and non-fiction. I've had a few pieces pubished in magazines, but by and large it's short stories, usually of a cyberpunkish theme and all for fun. Check out my gallery for images and stories, quite a lot of my images have short stories attached. I welcome comments, both good and critical and I hope I can give a little of my wisdom to people in the forum as well as taking wisdom from you lot. My latest piece is here http://www.mail2web.com/cgi-bin/redir.asp?lid=0&newsite=http://www.renderosity.com/viewed.ez?galleryid=439160 I have also attached a link to my gallery here. I also maintan, when I have time a collection of short stories at www.tubeville.org though I haven't posted any new stuff for a while Best wishes and I hope you enjoy my work as I am sure to enjoy yours. Jody (jarm)

tien_avielle ( ) posted Sun, 06 July 2003 at 4:07 PM