Sat, Sep 21, 4:30 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 21 1:47 am)

Subject: MOSS IVY CLOTHING QUESTIONS

soulstripper ( ) posted Wed, 19 July 2000 at 10:56 AM ยท edited Sat, 21 September 2024 at 2:38 AM

i downloaded mossivy from thorne works.. (she rocks) i am new to poser so this might be a simple question. if i add a default peice of poser clothing to the moss ivy model and conform it.. it is not tight fitting as it should be making her body look bigger than it actually is.. is there a why to fix this.. ? a common problem im sure.. where can i get some good info on making the clothes fit her body...?

Uthena ( ) posted Wed, 19 July 2000 at 11:24 AM

If you get the Morph Manager, I found that I could put Moss's morph on the dress, which makes it fit better.

CharlieBrown ( ) posted Wed, 19 July 2000 at 11:59 AM

Oh, THAT is the Moss Ivy you were referring to... It MIGHT just be a matter of playing with the scaling dials; so far the few uses I've had for THorne's characters haven't required any different clothing, so I haven't run into this problem myself! If you're on a PC, Uthena's suggestion is the best bet; if not, you'll have to either play with scaling on your own, or maybe talk to Thorne about it.

geekgrrl ( ) posted Wed, 19 July 2000 at 5:30 PM