Fri, Sep 20, 4:47 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 20 4:32 pm)

Subject: Vicky 3 in Lightwave...

tekn0m0nk ( ) posted Mon, 22 September 2003 at 2:45 AM · edited Fri, 20 September 2024 at 4:47 PM

Content Advisory! This message contains nudity

file_77143.jpg

Hey guys... i'm new to the Poser community. Well I actually use Lightwave most of the time, but got interested in Poser after i saw how high quality the models have become. Vicky 3 is great ! The amount of detail in there is nothing short of amazing...

Anyway here is a render of her i did in Lightwave, nothing too fancy, 4 lights and G2, Poser 4 pro, default DAZ hi rez textures. No postwork, except resizing in Photoshop.

Later i hope to add some background and hair also.. any suggestions for good quality hair ? (free would be nice)

Comments and crits welcome...

TrekkieGrrrl ( ) posted Mon, 22 September 2003 at 2:56 AM

Attached Link: Kozaburo

Kozaburo has a lot of free hair, most of it adaptable to V3 - some of it MADE for her. Link above :o)

FREEBIES! | My Gallery | My Store | My FB | Tumblr |
You just can't put the words "Poserites" and "happy" in the same sentence - didn't you know that? LaurieA
  Using Poser since 2002. Currently at Version 11.1 - Win 10.

lmckenzie ( ) posted Mon, 22 September 2003 at 5:34 AM

Attached Link: http://www.3digitalcrafts.net/studiomaya/

Another site for great free hair and more. Nice render & good to hear a LW user say something nice about Poser :-)

"Democracy is a pathetic belief in the collective wisdom of individual ignorance." - H. L. Mencken

tekn0m0nk ( ) posted Mon, 22 September 2003 at 5:50 AM