Fri, Sep 27, 10:26 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 27 9:03 am)

Subject: Realistic Baseball Uniform

Login007 ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 3:03 AM · edited Fri, 27 September 2024 at 10:24 AM

Hello, I'm looking for a good realistic baseball uniform for Michael. Do you know any, or is there someone who would enjoy to make one? I'm a graphic Designer and i had the opportunity to work with MLB materials, i own their logo database for exemple, so i'm ready to perform all the 2D stuff needed. Don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested by such a project. Thanks, Aurien Durand aureliendurand@hotmail.com

Elsina ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 5:56 AM

Attached Link: http://209.92.41.204/Poser/dlframe.html

There is a uniform at Ghastley but it is for the Poser 4 male I think.

My gallery @ Renderosity

Elsina ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 6:00 AM

Attached Link: http://poserworldsubscriptions.com

There is also one at Poserworld, for Mike but you need to subscribe (Mike clothing - page 19).

My gallery @ Renderosity

EdW ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 8:17 AM

Attached Link: Uniform and Catcher's Gear

file_81265.jpg

I have a uniform and catcher's gear for Mike on my site.

Ed

randym77 ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 9:10 AM

I'd buy a baseball uniform for Mike 3 if someone made one. Especially if it came with Yankees pinstripes... :-D

xoconostle ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 10:57 AM

Ed's catcher outfit is the best one I know of for Michael. I've asked about this many times. Someone at DAZ told me that they didn't think a modern baseball uniform would sell, but I disagree. Ghastley's is indeed for P4 man.

randym77 ( ) posted Fri, 24 October 2003 at 11:27 AM