Wed, Oct 23, 7:18 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 22 4:45 pm)

Subject: Free poser deer.

HighlandFalcon ( ) posted Sat, 06 December 2003 at 7:45 PM · edited Sat, 17 August 2024 at 6:27 AM

Does anyone know where I can find a free poser deer? I have checked out a number of free sites, but I'm new to poser, so there may be places I don't know about. Thanks in advance.

layingback ( ) posted Sat, 06 December 2003 at 8:03 PM

Depends what sort. www.3dpmr.com have some to go with the free Santa Clause currently in freestuff.

HighlandFalcon ( ) posted Sat, 06 December 2003 at 8:13 PM

Thanks, I'll look. I am looking for a whitetail deer.

Veritas777 ( ) posted Sat, 06 December 2003 at 8:25 PM

Try the Poser animal section over at WWW.Planit3D.Com which hosts freebies made by the folks who make tons of Poser animals over at WWW.VistaInternetProducts.com

HighlandFalcon ( ) posted Sat, 06 December 2003 at 8:52 PM

Thanks. I looked over there, but found nothing(no deer that is). I am still waiting on my conformation email from www.3dpmr.com

hauksdottir ( ) posted Sat, 06 December 2003 at 9:13 PM

There was a deer on the Zygote Sampler CD. Very cheap these days at DAZ.

Lyrra ( ) posted Sun, 07 December 2003 at 6:11 PM

if you get all of Lyne's Horse morphs from Planit3d I think? and the Equus morphs you can make a passable deer out of the horse with time, effort and scaling

Lyrra ( ) posted Sun, 07 December 2003 at 6:12 PM

the tail is a problem, unless you have LittleDragons Furrette and steal one of hers, and her antlers for that matter as well

HighlandFalcon ( ) posted Sun, 07 December 2003 at 6:47 PM

Didn't think about that. I may have to go that way, but I'm starting to think that the Daz buck isn't bad. I had looked at the site before and didn't see it. What is Furrette. I looked around Planit3d and found nothing about it.