Fri, Sep 27, 8:28 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 27 7:28 am)

Subject: Poserstyle Problems

noggin ( ) posted Sun, 28 December 2003 at 4:47 PM · edited Fri, 27 September 2024 at 8:24 AM

Anyone know of problems at Poserstyle_ I have a subscription account_ but getting a nasty screen when I try and access with my usual link. Cyberlords Ownz you by no0b Greetz: .:[ Cr4shyng ]:. .:[ YC ]:. .:[ The_danz ]:. .:[r3d_n0se]:. .: [ Terror_br ]:. .:[c2r]:. uid=0(root) gid=0(root) Linux server.pstyleserver.com 2.4.20-8smp #1 SMP Thu Mar 13 17:45:54 EST 2003 i686 i686 i386 GNU/Linux [ irc.brasnet.org ] / [ #cyberlords ]

wheatpenny ( ) posted Sun, 28 December 2003 at 5:11 PM
Site Admin

PoserStyle got hacked by these "Cyberlords" guys last week sometime abd PS is still working on fixing all the damage they did (The entire content of the site was deleted, among other things). It may be a few more days before Will gets it up and running again.

Jeff

Renderosity Senior Moderator

Hablo español

Ich spreche Deutsch

Je parle français

Mi parolas Esperanton. Ĉu vi?

ookami ( ) posted Sun, 28 December 2003 at 5:11 PM