Mon, Sep 9, 7:34 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: WIP Challenge ....Possibly

DJB ( ) posted Wed, 10 March 2004 at 9:32 PM · edited Mon, 19 August 2024 at 7:48 AM

Attached Link: http://www.renderosity.com/viewed.ez?galleryid=623188&Start=1&Artist=dBgrafix&ByArtist=Yes

I only made the frame in postwork.Entire image done in Bryce.As normal I will probably change my mind a few more hundred times before deadline.Think I still need something in it,as I have a hard time keeping things simple.

"The happiness of a man in this life does not consist in the absence but in the mastery of his passions."

Damia ( ) posted Wed, 10 March 2004 at 9:58 PM

I really like that! Very interesting background. As I am a novice here, I have no idea how you did it, but I think it looks great. Sorry I have no technical advice, I am in no way qualified :P ~Damia~

~Damia~ LeviathanPhotography

Zhann ( ) posted Wed, 10 March 2004 at 11:01 PM

**LEAVE IT ALONE!!!!!!!!!**It has an elegant simplicity that is very moving, very ZEN, if you put anything more in it, well, for me, it will be spoiled....

Bryce Forum Coordinator....

Vision is the Art of seeing things invisible...

TheBryster ( ) posted Thu, 11 March 2004 at 7:37 AM
Forum Moderator

I'm with Jan on this! DON'T TOUCH IT! 'Nuff said..........

Available on Amazon for the Kindle E-Reader

All the Woes of a World by Jonathan Icknield aka The Bryster

And in my final hours - I would cling rather to the tattooed hand of kindness - than the unblemished hand of hate...

eelie ( ) posted Thu, 11 March 2004 at 8:34 AM

Eh-yup! Don't you DARE touch it! It's perfect the way it is.

chohole ( ) posted Thu, 11 March 2004 at 9:18 AM

I totally agree with everyone above, and this from someone who always adds myriad details.