Thu, Sep 19, 11:31 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 19 11:01 pm)

Subject: P5 Judy

PeterJok ( ) posted Sat, 24 July 2004 at 3:23 PM · edited Thu, 19 September 2024 at 11:31 PM

I am beginner in Poser, I have Poser 5 and I like Judy clothes, but I dont like her face . I visited Market Place but I did not found a item ( button ) for Judy. I only found other figures ( Michael 3 , Victoria 3 , etc ). Is there a way to make P5 Judy with a better face ? Hope you understand me, I am a really beginner. Thank you

Jackson ( ) posted Sat, 24 July 2004 at 4:10 PM

Attached Link: http://market.renderosity.com/softgood.ez?ViewSoftgood=29929

Try this link. It's a tad expensive and might be confusing to set up but it's the best Judy figure I've ever seen.

wheatpenny ( ) posted Sat, 24 July 2004 at 4:11 PM
Site Admin

Attached Link: http://market.renderosity.com/softgood.ez?ViewSoftgood=23993

There are some nice Judy characters in the marketplace. Not too many, but a few. IMO, the one at the attatched link is the best of the bunch. Also check the same artist's other products and you'll find some real nice textures for Judy's clothes...

Jeff

Renderosity Senior Moderator

Hablo español

Ich spreche Deutsch

Je parle français

Mi parolas Esperanton. Ĉu vi?

aprilrosanina ( ) posted Sat, 24 July 2004 at 4:26 PM

Attached Link: http://market.renderosity.com/softgood.ez?ViewSoftgood=15395

Judy Plus by HMann (in the marketplace here) gets very good reviews. I haven't tried it myself, but I gather it's worth a look.

wheatpenny ( ) posted Sat, 24 July 2004 at 4:29 PM
Site Admin

I have that one, too, and it's a really good one. It has several different face morphs. I really like it, too.

Jeff

Hablo español

Ich spreche Deutsch

Je parle français

PeterJok ( ) posted Sat, 24 July 2004 at 4:40 PM