Thu, Sep 19, 10:50 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: REQUEST FOR STAR WARS MODELS (COMPLETE FILES, THAT IS)

JimBobCarl ( ) posted Mon, 21 February 2005 at 7:24 PM · edited Thu, 01 August 2024 at 10:52 PM

Ok, I'm kinda new to Bryce, but I AM learning a lot really fast. I am in need of the following ship models for my Star Wars Fan Film. If somone who has these files can send them to me or can post a link to the files I will include yuor name in my credits (if you want to).

BUT, the files must be the completed ship, IN ONE FILE, so I do not have to sit there and assemble the parts together, WHY? I have absolutely NO CLUE on how to do that. If I would then I would NOT be posting this.

If you can help me out I would greatly be there for you if you ever needed me to help you out with anything.

Here is the list, aND please HELP ME, I REALLY AM DESPERATE TO GET THIS OFF THE GROUND.

Well what I need is this... From Star TreK

Enterprise E & D & (original NCC 1701)
Romulan Warbird
Klingon Bird of Prey

From Star Wars
Star Destroyer (like at the beginning of ANH)
X-Wing(with Wings "apart")
Millien (sp) Falcon
Slave I
Death Star

Now, here is why, each of the above that I download from Scifi 3D, I cannot get the entire ship to be , "together"
(don't know how else to describe it though)
And the ones that I can I already have in my collection, I just need these for a "special" project that I am doing, well, it has probably aleardy been done, SW vs.ST: An EPIC space battle.

To ALL: Thank oyu ahead of time!!!!!!!!! JBC

electroglyph ( ) posted Mon, 21 February 2005 at 8:08 PM

Attached Link: http://wolf359a.anet-stl.com/trekmesh.html

Try wolf359 for trek meshes. Unfortunately, you are going to have to learn how to apply textures eventually.