Sat, Sep 21, 9:41 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 21 1:47 am)

Subject: OT: How many Marylanders visit the Forum

Director ( ) posted Mon, 15 January 2001 at 7:48 AM · edited Sat, 21 September 2024 at 9:39 AM

After hearing Jaager's commentary about Chesapeake Bay I realized that I never stopped to think that other Marylander's might be visiting Renderosity. Please speak up I'm rather interested to find other artist in the local area.

Verite ( ) posted Mon, 15 January 2001 at 9:21 AM

Viit the forum? More like live in the forum. I seem to check the messages every few hours. =) P.S. Yes I'm a Marylander. Formerly of Baltimore county now in Frederick.

Director ( ) posted Mon, 15 January 2001 at 9:54 AM

I'm just as bad, I have to check the forum 2-3 times a day. In any event I'm currently a resident of Carroll County.

nfredman ( ) posted Mon, 15 January 2001 at 5:20 PM

Writing in from beautiful Rockville, MD. Woo hoo! But living on the 'Net... --Nan

Director ( ) posted Tue, 16 January 2001 at 7:47 AM

Great to hear. I'm trapped in my cube in Columnia right now.

JanP ( ) posted Tue, 16 January 2001 at 4:19 PM

Germantown here. Also formerly of, Woodbridge/Dale City VA. And my favorite place. Vienna, VA. JanP

nfredman ( ) posted Tue, 16 January 2001 at 4:54 PM

Whoa, Germantown is CLOSE to me. And i'm an expatriate McLean-er. If you're from Vienna, you know where that is. Holy cow, are we reaching critical mass? :^D --Nan

Verite ( ) posted Tue, 16 January 2001 at 5:17 PM

hehe between JanP, nfredman, and myself I guess we have the I-270 technology corridor covered. ;-)

Director ( ) posted Tue, 16 January 2001 at 5:50 PM

Maybe we should start a Poser4 support group

JanP ( ) posted Wed, 17 January 2001 at 1:13 PM