Fri, Sep 27, 10:22 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 27 7:32 pm)

Subject: ...and the Download has Started!!

randym77 ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:09 PM

Her eyes look rather bruised in the Egyptian render. Just like that image of Jessi Geep was making fun of. Is that a result of the new "soft raytraced" shadows?

DCArt ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:12 PM · edited Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:14 PM

It's more that I wasn't quite familiar with the render settings and new lighting and stuff. I'm STILL learning them, as a matter of fact. 8-)

Message edited on: 03/21/2005 19:14

Netherworks ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:15 PM

Man, her boyfriend must be really pissed ;) Wow, over 200 posts and it isn't a gripe/flame/witchhunt thread.

Klutz ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:17 PM

Mac' description of gurning is correct. Usually the contestants head is framed with typically a horse halter ( Not sure if that is the correct term, I am not at all horsey :0D) .......or even on occasion a toilet seat :0D It just finishes the portrait nicely ROTFLMAO Klutz.

********************************************************************************************************************

Life is a beta.

In faecorum semper, solum profundum variat.

DCArt ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:21 PM

I'd make funny faces, too, if my head was framed with a toilet seat. 8-)

Sarte ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:23 PM

^ That sounds like the funnest and funniest thing ever.

Do the impossible, see the invisible

ROW ROW FIGHT THE POWER

Touch the untouchable, break the unbreakable

ROW ROW FIGHT THE POWER

randym77 ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:29 PM

Attached Link: http://www.contentparadise.com/user/home.php

Be afraid, be very afraid... ;-)

Lawndart ( ) posted Mon, 21 March 2005 at 7:40 PM