Sun, Oct 6, 3:23 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: First Freebie!!!

Sans2012 ( ) posted Mon, 18 July 2005 at 2:12 PM · edited Sun, 06 October 2024 at 1:24 PM

Attached Link: http://web.aanet.com.au/sans2012/Freebie/freebie.html

Hi guys, I just uploaded my web site today and am letting you know there are a couple freebies there. Three buildings. There pretty basic and you may want to re-texture them. As for the site its my first attempt so its not that great. I definitely need to optimize it a little more; it takes a bit long to load you see. If you go to the home page crank up your speakers:] Anyway let me know if they work OK and if they are suitable to put in the Renderosity freebie section??? Hope someone can use them. Thanks guys. Michael.

I never intended to make art.

TheBryster ( ) posted Mon, 18 July 2005 at 3:52 PM
Forum Moderator

This is a great looking sight. Yup! Some of it's slow but you could fix that so easily. The small pics on your gallery page are full size pics!!!!!! You need to downsize them to about 20kb or so. At the mo they are too heavy to load quickly and there's your trouble.... Looking forward to hearing your music too. I see one's dedicatd to Smithy!

Available on Amazon for the Kindle E-Reader

All the Woes of a World by Jonathan Icknield aka The Bryster

And in my final hours - I would cling rather to the tattooed hand of kindness - than the unblemished hand of hate...

Zhann ( ) posted Mon, 18 July 2005 at 7:58 PM

Very nice, thank you for sharing...! You may also want to load them up to freestuff here...

Bryce Forum Coordinator....

Vision is the Art of seeing things invisible...

marcfx ( ) posted Tue, 19 July 2005 at 3:26 AM · edited Tue, 19 July 2005 at 3:27 AM