Thu, Sep 19, 4:09 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: I will never be the "Merchant Of the Month" or the "Artist Of the Month" with Br

duo ( ) posted Fri, 21 July 2006 at 8:58 AM · edited Thu, 19 September 2024 at 10:26 AM

I am a "Brycer" since Bryce 3
I love Bryce.
I know Bryce.
I work with Bryce.
I'm a professional "Bryce artist" in the "real life".
I earn money with my work (in the "real life") with Bryce.
Publishing houses of many countries buy and publish my Bryce illustrations for magazines and book covers .
And also...
I am a Bryce Merchant on Renderosity.
I have dozens of Bryce object and scenes on sell in Renderosity.
I sell object and scenes in Renderosity.
I have hundreds of artworks on display in Renderosity.
But...

I will never be the "Merchant Of the Month" with Bryce, so I will never appear on the Renderosity front page (it could improve a lot the sales on Renderosity).

I will never be the "Artist Of the Month" with Bryce, so I will never appear on the Renderosity front page (also if the comments on my works are reaaly good)

Is this just because my objects, scenes and artworks are not so good, or just because I'm a "Brycer"?
What is the secret of a "pupular image" (and voted image) on Renderosity?
Why the "Artist Of the Month" usually is a Poser user?
Why the "Merchant Of the Month" usually is a Poser merchant?

What do you think about?
Your opinion is warmly welcome! :)

cckens ( ) posted Fri, 21 July 2006 at 10:03 AM · edited Fri, 21 July 2006 at 10:12 AM

O RLY?