Mon, Oct 21, 11:37 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 21 11:11 pm)

Subject: Some canned Vicky ? WIP

Abraham ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 11:44 AM · edited Mon, 07 October 2024 at 10:37 PM

file_165185.jpg

Hello, I tried to make a little armor for Vicky and I would really appreciate some feedback since this is my first try at "organic modelling" :) Thanks a lot J-L

nfredman ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 11:49 AM

Nice! i like the breast plate. Helmet is interesting, but looks like it won't come off. Ow. :^) A girl can never have too much armor. Good work.

KateTheShrew ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 12:12 PM

Gorgeous, now, can you make a matching set for Mike? Pretty please? Kate (who needs armor for Mike or could you tell?)

Deal ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 12:55 PM

COOOOOOOOL! But howz 'bout a Posette version?

picnic ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 1:11 PM

Neat--I've been looking at armor--esp. helmets. Don't know why--I'm not a 'fantasy' or medieval type particularly, but somehow some of the images have inspired me recently.

Dizzie ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 2:20 PM

it's outstanding!!! maybe a tad more detail on the feet? is this going to be in the store or the freestuff?

Abraham ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 2:36 PM

Thanks a lot :) Well, if it goes somewhere, it'll be in the freestuff of course :) The biggest problem is that it's not a posable armor, just props who need to be parented to the different part of the body, but well, if it can still be useful to someone :) J-L

grahamjames ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 4:23 PM

This is really good !!! How did you make it, I've tried to make armour in Rhino but I have come nowhere near this quality. Any advice would be appreciated.

Vethril ( ) posted Fri, 20 April 2001 at 4:37 PM