Sun, Sep 22, 11:37 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / MarketPlace Customers

Welcome to the MarketPlace Customers Forum

Forum Moderators: tim, msansing, ebasham

MarketPlace Customers F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 22 8:32 am)

Contact and Support Information:

To reach our Marketplace staff, please open a support ticket at
support.renderosity.com

Our goal is to respond to support tickets within 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Subject: I must sound stupid but here we go.....

Alextron115 ( ) posted Wed, 27 December 2006 at 2:42 PM · edited Sun, 22 September 2024 at 11:37 AM

I want to sell my poses here, but i have no way of getting the money, and i was told in the jobs and resumes forum that i dont need to take cash my account gets credited, i dont get this so here i go.

Lets say i sold my pose pack for 10 dollars. Exactly how much of this do i get, and how can i use the credit that is in my account. I am new to this but i am very good at posing so thats why i am doing this.

ClintH ( ) posted Wed, 27 December 2006 at 2:47 PM

You get 50% of the retail price. Your earnings can be spent in the MarketPlace if you like .. you can set your minimum payout high so that you never get paid by check or paypal.

I hope this helps.

Clint Hawkins
MarketPlace Manager/Copyright Agent

All my life I've been over the top ... I don't know what I'm doing ... All I know is I don't wana stop!
(Zakk Wylde (2007))

Alextron115 ( ) posted Wed, 27 December 2006 at 2:54 PM

it did very much.So i fill out everything in the vendor setup screen thingy, where i put my name and stuff. but what do you mean by set it so high i never get paid in paypal or a check?

Alextron115 ( ) posted Wed, 27 December 2006 at 2:56 PM

it did very much.So i fill out everything in the vendor setup screen thingy, where i put my name and stuff. but what do you mean by set it so high i never get paid in paypal or a check?
sorry for the double post, but do i ahve to enter my address? i dont want to get anything by mail.