Wed, Jul 3, 1:58 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Jul 02 3:11 pm)

Subject: just need help

superman32965 ( ) posted Wed, 31 January 2007 at 1:33 PM · edited Fri, 17 May 2024 at 6:12 PM

hi folks, it's been along time since i've been here and i was wondering if all the web heads could check out my web site and give some feed back. i'm not a web pro so i could use some advice on how it looks and what i could do to improve it. www.kryptostudios.com i'd appreciate it alot. ive seen alot of good links here so i thought ya'll would know. thanks folks.

Lucifer_The_Dark ( ) posted Wed, 31 January 2007 at 2:05 PM · edited Wed, 31 January 2007 at 2:07 PM

I'm not a web head before I say anything about your site :D

Loads quickly & looks good, I like the font you've used, possible slight problem with the menu when you hover the mouse over an option it changes to the word back, not sure if that's intentional.

I'm using a resolution of 1280x1024 on my screen so everything on your site is sort of huddled over at the left, do you really need 2 gallery options? you could have a drop down menu to choose a gallery page.

Another slight problem I noticed, when I hit an option that leads to a page that's empty the main heading picture drops down the screen, looks a bit odd. Plus it would be better to have the header on every page so people don't forget where they are ;)

overall it looks really good & I'll be adding you to my bookmarks so I can keep an eye on it ;)

Windows 7 64Bit
Poser Pro 2010 SR1

Miss Nancy ( ) posted Wed, 31 January 2007 at 2:16 PM

it looks o.k. to me. neat and uncluttered. no audio or flash stuff to ruin it. there are two acute accents in rum by the way. most of the folks who read yer rumwill be functionally illiterate, but some of 'em may notice any typos like that.

RedPhantom ( ) posted Wed, 31 January 2007 at 2:22 PM
Site Admin