Mon, Sep 23, 3:20 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 23 2:16 pm)

Subject: Want critiques?

Tissaia ( ) posted Tue, 03 April 2007 at 1:13 AM · edited Tue, 03 April 2007 at 1:15 AM

Quote - Mua ha ha!  Soon we will achieve GLOBAL DOMINATION!

:laugh:

Quote - Also, I have seen two wonderful - IMHO - renders in the Poser gallery. The Mariyn Monroe portrait by Yannek and Kuiski's crucifixation. Stunning work.

Agree... very impressive works!

KarenJ ( ) posted Tue, 03 April 2007 at 2:50 AM

Sivana, Woodant, Ladona and Realmling, got you all added. Welcome!

"you are terrifying
and strange and beautiful
something not everyone knows how to love." - Warsan Shire

giorgio_2004 ( ) posted Tue, 03 April 2007 at 3:29 AM

Please add me, Karen.

My gallery is very small, I am a beginner and I do not upload very often (my average time is around one image per month). But I hope there is at least a bit of graphical evolution in my pictures and I'd like to hear your opinions on my past and future works.

About GIVING critiques, I'll do my best. Obviously I am afraid I will not able to suggest technical solutions (I do not know them myself) but I promise to look at every image with sincerity and curiosity.

BTW, Karen, in the suggestion forum I had proposed two possible improvements for the site: making multiple comments on an image (effectively transforming them in a discussion thread) and the possibility of image versioning. But no one has commented about them, maybe they were no good ideas anyway!  ^_^ 

Giorgio

giorgio_2004 here, ksabers on XBox Live, PSN  and everywhere else.

Rutra ( ) posted Tue, 03 April 2007 at 7:17 AM

@giorgio_2004 quote *"making multiple comments on an image"