Fri, Sep 20, 1:39 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Vue

Welcome to the Vue Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny, TheBryster

Vue F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 20 5:40 am)

Subject: A new picture

melis000 ( ) posted Tue, 10 July 2001 at 4:39 PM ยท edited Fri, 06 October 2023 at 12:34 AM

file_189140.jpg

Hi, Was just playing around and trying to know Vue 4 a little bit better (I am not a Vue 2 or 3 expert, but I am a Vue 4 beginner :) ) and I like the result and want to share it with you all. It is not that special (like some stuff other people do) ... just a simple scene (but I like it). Bye, Angelo

SAMS3D ( ) posted Tue, 10 July 2001 at 5:53 PM

I Like It Too.....Sharen:)

Axe555 ( ) posted Tue, 10 July 2001 at 6:08 PM

I think it looks great, Angelo! :) Rich

MikeJ ( ) posted Tue, 10 July 2001 at 6:08 PM

Hi Angelo, That's pretty good there, really. I like it. :)

Daffy34 ( ) posted Tue, 10 July 2001 at 7:11 PM

I like it too!! :) Very nice :) Laurie

Varian ( ) posted Tue, 10 July 2001 at 10:23 PM

It's very nice, Angelo! :)

tradivoro ( ) posted Wed, 11 July 2001 at 1:13 AM

Hey, there's the pterodactyl!! Great picture Angelo.. Boy, I could just see that Johnny Quest scene in my mind, when I get my Vue 4, which will be tomorrow... :)

jarm ( ) posted Wed, 11 July 2001 at 1:34 AM

I agree with the above, it may be simple, but it's very effective, sometimes simple scenes are the most impressive.

melis000 ( ) posted Wed, 11 July 2001 at 2:39 AM

Thanks for all the nice comments. I am glad people like the scene. And you are right, tradivoro ... it is a pterodactyl. Which is included with Vue d'esprit 4. I am so glad I bought it. I was impressed by the demo of Vue 3.1, but I like Vue 4 even more. The whole package. The old features, the new features, the included models. So nice. Just like the community. Thanks, Angelo

Privacy Notice