Fri, Sep 20, 1:33 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 20 6:55 am)

Subject: WIP for V4 =D

jarhead999 ( ) posted Tue, 08 June 2010 at 11:03 PM · edited Fri, 20 September 2024 at 1:33 PM

file_454164.jpg

Howdy, I'm Andy and I'm pretty new to all this, again.  I'm trying to get more involved with the Poser community so I've been working on something I reckon people would enjoy.  The mesh is pretty much complete, minus little tweaks I find here and there.  Just working on the mapping and incorporating it into Poser to work properly.  I welcome your feedback!! =D  I'm usually hanging out in the chatroom if anyone wants to drop in and say hey. =]

hborre ( ) posted Tue, 08 June 2010 at 11:30 PM

Looks very promising.  Slap on some procedural shaders for a more realistic effect and you have a winning.  Don't see many casual shoes like this.

KimberlyC ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 12:13 AM

Agree.. looks promising. Ask away if you have any questions :)

LaurieA ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 12:59 AM

Nice! :o)

Laurie

NanetteTredoux ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 1:22 AM

I Like.

Poser 11 Pro, Windows 10

Auxiliary Apps: Blender 2.79, Vue Complete 2016, Genetica 4 Pro, Gliftex 11 Pro, CorelDraw Suite X6, Comic Life 2, Project Dogwaffle Howler 8, Stitch Witch

ShaaraMuse3D ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 2:29 AM

Very nice. :)  Although I'd love to see a version without the high heel too.  I've lost count on the time I've spent trying to find nice shoes for V4 without high heels.

nekkidchikken ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 4:43 AM

Looks great! I've been looking for a pair such as this for V4. If you're texturing it, please try cork soles as well.

blf ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 6:01 AM

Very Nice.

Sa_raneth ( ) posted Wed, 09 June 2010 at 6:59 AM

nice work and a change from high heels