Thu, Oct 3, 6:16 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 02 9:25 am)

Subject: Poser women squashes insects

Dasilva ( ) posted Mon, 04 May 2015 at 4:45 PM · edited Thu, 03 October 2024 at 6:16 AM

This is Posette as you guys have know her on Poser programs, stepping on a spider with her high heel shoes. So for, there hadn't been any Poser Pro making of Poser Pro young women squashing insects with their shoes, its time for a change. If some of you guys have a Poser program, or a Youtube account, make more then one and post it on it. And uh, don't make this unclothing.

Didn't forget to comment me of what you think. I'm new to the Renderosity Forums.file_c8ffe9a587b126f152ed3d89a146b445.pn

heddheld ( ) posted Mon, 04 May 2015 at 5:10 PM

spiders are wonderful why you hate them so much ??

primorge ( ) posted Mon, 04 May 2015 at 5:15 PM

Content Advisory! This message contains violence

Awesome!

The circle of life...

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=rJM5dHXpDsg

Miss Nancy ( ) posted Mon, 04 May 2015 at 6:06 PM

yes, spiders very good!

Dasilva ( ) posted Mon, 04 May 2015 at 6:51 PM

Well, is not that. I know spiders are wonderful creatures. I created this one, thinking that the spider is bugging this woman. So she stepped on it without fear.

RorrKonn ( ) posted Tue, 05 May 2015 at 8:24 AM · edited Tue, 05 May 2015 at 8:26 AM

welcome to renderosity. :)

n

kill all the spiders ,snakes n anything ya want , feel free to go on a killing ram page.

============================================================ 

The Artist that will fight for decades to conquer their media.
Even if you never know their name ,your know their Art.
Dark Sphere Mage Vengeance

Boni ( ) posted Tue, 05 May 2015 at 8:32 AM

Welcome to our forums.  I know you will have a lot of fun.  We are a varied and lively crew of crazies. :)

Boni

"Be Hero to Yourself" -- Peter Tork