Thu, Oct 3, 4:24 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 02 9:25 am)

Subject: Adding Memory To Poser

Compdoctor ( ) posted Wed, 17 October 2001 at 11:54 PM · edited Thu, 03 October 2024 at 2:20 PM

How does one make sure that Poser is getting enough memory. I am running a gig processor, piii, with 365 megs of ram, using WinMe, can some one send me to a walk thru, or let me know how. I am a pretty good tech, jsut never added resource's thanks

thgeisel ( ) posted Thu, 18 October 2001 at 12:40 AM

you cant do that on a pc , only on a mac.Make shure to run poser without any other programs in background

Mitsukai ( ) posted Thu, 18 October 2001 at 12:48 AM