Mon, Sep 16, 11:01 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / MarketPlace Customers

Welcome to the MarketPlace Customers Forum

Forum Moderators: tim, msansing, ebasham

MarketPlace Customers F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 16 12:29 pm)

Contact and Support Information:

To reach our Marketplace staff, please open a support ticket at
support.renderosity.com

Our goal is to respond to support tickets within 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Subject: zip code

Wraith ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 1:50 AM · edited Thu, 12 September 2024 at 11:41 PM

Odd after buying from you for years I suddenly can no longer because your system says I am using the wrong zip code. I tried to update it to use my business account but cannot save any changes as the system keeps kicking it out. Someone contact me please.

Borgtrekker12 ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 2:36 AM

This is happening to me also!!!  I have been using the same address for almost 2 years and now my zip code is no longer valid and I am unable to make my purchase...  obviously there is something seriously wrong with your pay database system.

Please contact me ASAP as the purchase I am attempting to make the sale expires in 7 hrs!

KingNot ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 4:46 AM

Same here.  Double checked the info on PayPal - I'd even bought something the other day and have with same info for years.

bwldrd ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 6:38 AM

Also having this problem when trying to checkout using paypal as payment option.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Consider me insane if you wish, but is your reality any better?

thartwick1 ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 8:33 AM

Same here.

ericschmerick ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 8:41 AM

same, there is a problem with their address verification system.  It's not paypal specific, as I was trying to use a credit card (that I've used many times to buy from this store)

Wraith ( ) posted Sat, 23 October 2021 at 1:20 PM