Sat, Sep 28, 9:19 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Suggestion Box

Welcome to the Suggestion Box Forum

Forum Moderators: Deenamic, msansing

Suggestion Box F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 24 8:29 am)

This forum is designed for suggestions from the community on how you feel we can improve Renderosity.

Subject: HOW ARE YOU GUYS DOING?

Wild_Card ( ) posted Sat, 21 September 2024 at 8:06 AM · edited Sat, 28 September 2024 at 7:14 AM

I've been buying stuff from you at Renderosity since 2008. At the beginning I could find way better things here than I could at DAZ3D.com. I kept coming back over and over. Lately I feel that the website has become quite dull and boring. Very few things seem appealing to me. Some artists are into recycling their old models, just putting another make-up and hairdo and then selling it under a new name. Some clothes are downright comic. I don't believe anyone would like to wear that stuff other than in a masquerade. What separates you from the others is the awailability to communicate directly with the PA's. That's highly valuable. One thing that I expect more than the usual legal stuff, and anti-pirating preachings, is TIPS on how to make the best out of the stuff I purchase. There's hardly anything in those "read-me" files. I strongly believe that you can do better. Once upon a time you were better than DAZ.

Respectfully

Wild Card

msansing ( ) posted Mon, 23 September 2024 at 6:18 AM
Site Admin
Wild_Card posted at 8:06 AM Sat, 21 September 2024 - #2989316