Sun, Sep 22, 2:21 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 22 2:04 am)

Subject: WIP - Elyana - rounding out Stephanie

Cris_Palomino ( ) posted Sat, 20 April 2002 at 12:43 PM · edited Sun, 22 September 2024 at 2:12 PM

Content Advisory! This message contains nudity

file_5252.jpg

I posted this in the WIP forum because I thought it was interesting. The first thing I do when I get a model is to start to try to round her. As a result, I rarely see anything I do with the default figure anymore. Last night, I got inspiration to do a pose with Elyana who is DAZ's Stephanie with default morphs plus several of my own origin. After I started painting her, I wanted to do another pose and when I opened it up, I thought, wonder what Stephanie would actually look like in this pose. I brought Steph in and was pretty surprised to see how much more flesh Elyana had as opposed to default Steph. :) I am using Dalinise/Stormi's Shawnee texture as the base for my painting. All post is being done in Photoshop 6 and Painter 7. There's still a lot more to do, but I'm having fun with her. Thanks for viewing, Cris

Larry F ( ) posted Sat, 20 April 2002 at 12:48 PM

That looks so sweet! She does have some nice curves. Very nice ones.

jaydiva ( ) posted Sat, 20 April 2002 at 1:40 PM

Oh this is really beautiful... you did a real good job with the morphs ... keep up the good work : )

Cris_Palomino ( ) posted Sat, 20 April 2002 at 1:45 PM

file_5253.jpg

Thank you for the comments. This is a close-up as it actually shows what goes into post-production. Since I like to paint so much, I am not always concerned with things being ultra-perfect in the render. The render on the left only has the skin tones corrected in PS.

Syyd ( ) posted Sat, 20 April 2002 at 2:11 PM

she's so sensual and beautiful Xochi!!!!!

Turtle ( ) posted Sat, 20 April 2002 at 10:26 PM