Thu, Oct 3, 12:27 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: Increase interface size to fill whole screen?

mmitchell_houston ( ) posted Sat, 22 June 2002 at 1:00 AM · edited Tue, 16 July 2024 at 8:54 AM

I just need to use Bryce to create an establishing shot for a short cartoon I'm working on. The interiors have all been animated in Poser. I just need to swoop down through the clouds and then fly in on a castle. So, as you can tell, I'm a total novice with this app. I want to know if there is ANY WAY to get the interface to fill up the whole screen? My monitor is set to 1024 x 768, and Bryce is 800 x 600 (I believe), centered in a big black frame. I sure could use that extra space, instead of having to squint at everything I'm doing.

- - - - - - - - - -
System: 
Alienware m16 R2 Laptop | Windows 11 Home | 64GB RAM |  Intel Core Ultra 7 155H 1.40 GHz | Nvidia RTX 4070 Laptop GPU 8GB 4608 CUDA Cores
mikemitchellonline.blogspot.com   |   Poser Noir Comics Tutorial   |   Illustrations Honored by Renderosity

FWTempest ( ) posted Sat, 22 June 2002 at 1:56 AM
Aldaron ( ) posted Sat, 22 June 2002 at 11:40 AM

Attached Link: http://www.renderosity.com/messages.ez?Form.ShowMessage=729995

You can also try this thread..

Patrick_210 ( ) posted Sat, 22 June 2002 at 4:58 PM

Easiest way - go file, document setup, click max recommended button. This file will stay that way.

mmitchell_houston ( ) posted Sun, 23 June 2002 at 4:22 AM