Tue, Sep 24, 2:22 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 24 2:15 pm)

Subject: My first selfmade prop (beta vers.)

godless_norseman ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 3:15 PM · edited Tue, 24 September 2024 at 2:22 PM

Hi there, this is my first try to design an armor for Poser, so I wanted to ask, if you like it so far...

warrioramor.jpg

Stormrage ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 3:25 PM

I like :) very nice

Little_Dragon ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 3:32 PM

An excellent job of modelling and texturing. How do you put the cuirass on? I don't see any straps.

steveshanks ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 3:43 PM

Superb i like it all but particularly the helmet...Steve

godless_norseman ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:00 PM

Some parts are still missing, therefor it's only a beta version --- i just wanted to hear some opinions on the armor as it is at the moment...

igohigh ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:07 PM

Look Out Xurge!!! New commer in town! That is Awsome!

FyreSpiryt ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:07 PM

I like it; it looks very good. I bet it was a lot of work.

Valandar ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:13 PM

I personally really like the piping and detailing on the breastplate.

Remember, kids! Napalm is Nature's Toothpaste!

godless_norseman ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:21 PM

hehe, i was inspired from a xurge tutorial for Rhino...

SAMS3D ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:39 PM

This is very good, this is your first? Well you really did well. Sharen

littlechris ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:56 PM

Excellent work, is Rhino a good modeller?

hauksdottir ( ) posted Sat, 29 June 2002 at 4:57 PM