Mon, Oct 7, 4:32 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / 3D Modeling

Welcome to the 3D Modeling Forum

Forum Moderators: Lobo3433

3D Modeling F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 06 9:36 pm)

Freeware 3D Modeling Software Links:
Blender | Trimble Sketchup | Wings 3D | Anim8or | Metasequoia | Clara IO (Browser-based 3d modeler)

Check out the
MarketPlace Wishing Well, as a content creator's resource for your next project.

"What 3D Program Should I buy?" Not one person here can really tell you what's best for you, as everyone has their own taste in workflow. Try the demo or learning edition of the program you're interested in, this is the only way to find out which programs you like.

Checkout the Renderosity MarketPlace - Your source for digital art content!

Subject: wings

wozzyke ( ) posted Thu, 08 August 2002 at 11:04 AM · edited Mon, 07 October 2024 at 4:27 AM

file_19282.jpg

I'm new to modeling and got wings because Hypro told me it existed, so I downed and tried something. After a few hours I began to learn and started modeling something. Ok tell me what you think... wozz

Moebius87 ( ) posted Thu, 08 August 2002 at 11:10 AM

This guy has got a lot of character. For a first try and only a few hours, this is pretty impressive. Keep going!

Mind Over Matter
"If you don't mind, then it don't matter."

Lucy_Fur ( ) posted Thu, 08 August 2002 at 11:22 AM

I have this app G looks like fun I'm a big chicken when it comes to trying to learn to model, so perhaps I should actually give it a go. ;) I keep saying that tho.........sigh

SAMS3D ( ) posted Thu, 08 August 2002 at 11:46 AM

LOL, I love him, what a different looking guy....Sharen

wozzyke ( ) posted Thu, 08 August 2002 at 1:17 PM

file_19284.jpg

later....

kingkyle ( ) posted Fri, 09 August 2002 at 5:41 AM

LOL looks like my old boss great char wozz!!

wozzyke ( ) posted Fri, 09 August 2002 at 2:47 PM

file_19285.jpg

here is a full body, tell what is bad and what good, need more work I know but need comments