Mon, Sep 9, 4:29 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 09 2:22 am)

Subject: help with finding oriental clothings

Phlegm_Thrower ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 8:42 AM ยท edited Mon, 02 September 2024 at 1:16 PM

hi all im new with poser and renderosity... im looking for oriental clothing for male/female poser figure... something along the line of Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon kinda clothing...

any of you might know where i can find them? any help is much appreciated... thanks...

-renapd- ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 8:52 AM
Site Admin Online Now!

Your choices are kind of limited.. yet the TOS doesn't allow me to give you info about other stores or subscription sites I'm afraid! ;) Rena

[[MyGallery] [MyStore]
"Collect moments, not things."

Phlegm_Thrower ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 8:56 AM

oh great... that's another month wasted wading through the net's murky waters and probably on making crappy clothing by myself hehehe... thanks anyway...

-renapd- ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 9:00 AM
Site Admin Online Now!

not exactly.. I've instant messaged you all possible links of resources I could think of! LOL Rena

[[MyGallery] [MyStore]
"Collect moments, not things."

Phlegm_Thrower ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 9:03 AM

oOH GREAT!!! thanks heaps!!! err... how do i retrieve the message?? im a bit clueless here... :)

wdupre ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 11:03 AM

Attached Link: http://www.poserworld.com

Poserworld (rena's site) is well worth the subscription price and they have wonderful oriental clothing as well as tons (can I say tons about digital products?)of other stuff that makes the subscription price seem paltry

pdxjims ( ) posted Mon, 26 August 2002 at 11:26 AM