Thu, Oct 10, 4:26 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 09 12:13 pm)

Subject: Who are these people?

LonRanger ( ) posted Fri, 11 April 2003 at 12:42 AM · edited Thu, 12 September 2024 at 7:43 AM

Hi,

I am fairly new to Poser and Renderosity. I see names like Michael and Vicki. I know they refer to specific Poser models, but how are they different from the models that come with Poser 4? If I buy a set of facial expressions for Michael, will they work on other models? (like the ones I already have in Poser 4) How does this all work?

Thanks.

leather-guy ( ) posted Fri, 11 April 2003 at 12:47 AM

Attached Link: http://www.renderosity.com/messages.ez?ForumID=12356&FAQ=Y

Click on this link to go to the Poser Forum FAQ. Scroll down to the section Millenium Figures.

PheonixRising ( ) posted Fri, 11 April 2003 at 1:47 AM

Attached Link: Daz3D