Sat, Sep 21, 9:34 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 21 1:47 am)

Subject: WIP V3 character please comment

Kelmar ( ) posted Mon, 05 May 2003 at 11:24 PM ยท edited Sat, 10 August 2024 at 7:48 AM

file_57149.jpg

I posted this on Sunday in the Gallery. Over 200+ view but only one comment, from my wife. Anyway, this is my first attempt on Morph injection PZ2. Took me a while over the weekend to figure it out. Texture is Montana Skye by TiffT785 and Mahna. Please comment, that's the only way I can improve. :)

TCSP ( ) posted Mon, 05 May 2003 at 11:44 PM

yeah i doubt 199 of those viewers had a free hand to comment with... i like it... i think the lips are great... i would suggest working her check bones a bit and maybe the eyes too... im not sure, but she doesnt come across as true enough because her upper lip is exgaterated... now im not saying i dont like the upper lip, i do... im saying i do. im also saying maybe the rest of the face doesnt have enough 'personality' compared to the lips too match. the nose is cute, maybe too small and cute. these are all just personal taste though... i think your morphs are great and hope to see more.

kbade ( ) posted Mon, 05 May 2003 at 11:46 PM

I was one of those who looked, but didn't comment, as I thought I had nothing to say. Perhaps what I should have written was that my opinion of it depends on what you hoped to accomplish. As a technical exercise to learn morph injection, she looks attractive, and not overly Vicky, though imho, she has a philtrum problem common to a lot of V3 images (i.e., the width of the indent running from the nose to the upper lip).