Tue, Oct 22, 1:04 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 22 12:41 am)

Subject: All give me a hand, or i gonna hang myself dude

Dwight Yorke ( ) posted Sun, 06 August 2000 at 12:29 PM ยท edited Thu, 05 September 2024 at 6:52 PM

Well im creating Wrestler pics for my efed, and you might have seen me do a few posts on here, but the one thing i really need is Facial Hair. 1)What is the best way to do them on Photoshop 5 and if it includes plugins how do you use them. Im new to it you see. 2)What is the best program for easy facial Hair. 3)I want to create some Wrestling rings, announce tables and other stuff. What program is best for this without being really confusing and is easy to get used to. Thanks In Advice.

LeeMoon ( ) posted Sun, 06 August 2000 at 4:31 PM

Not sure if this will help or just give you some rope! :) I've got a mini-tutorial on using Photoshop to do post render touchup on Poser images. Part of it shows how I enhance chest and facial hair to give it more texture. Here's the url: http://homepage.mac.com/leemoon/ Click on the Quick Guide link and it'll take you through about 17 pages of very brief explanations. Hope this gives you some ideas! :) I believe there are at least 2 wrestling/boxing ring props (with posable ring ropes) around. Try the Props Guild or search here on Renderosity for them. They included sample texture maps - so you could easily edit them in Photoshop/etc. to add your own logos. Lee

DgerzeeBoy ( ) posted Mon, 07 August 2000 at 2:24 AM