Mon, Oct 21, 5:11 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 21 4:13 pm)

Subject: Hey Darth, How do you do it?

BillyGoat ( ) posted Thu, 11 January 2001 at 12:21 PM ยท edited Sat, 27 July 2024 at 3:59 PM

What a talent! How do you turn out so much quality? So many true artists here in one place just amazes me - but Darth, you always make my jaw drop in awe. My only wish is that I find a mentor who can move me from frustration to production. I can see all these projects in my mind, yet, when that document window comes up I can't seem to find a starting point. I can't be the only newbie here who gets stuck and/or sidetracked so easily. How long is this Poser learning curve? And can determination win over talent? If it weren't for the tutorials, I'd be so damn lost... Maybe just being among you all will elevate me to the next level.

Darth_Logice ( ) posted Thu, 11 January 2001 at 4:22 PM

Hey, thanks! Um...I'm just home for lunch right now, but I'll be back later to answer this as best as I can. -Darth

Darth_Logice ( ) posted Thu, 11 January 2001 at 8:40 PM