Sun, Oct 6, 5:08 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 05 8:40 pm)

Subject: Boring after life

tom271 ( ) posted Mon, 23 October 2006 at 2:01 AM · edited Thu, 25 July 2024 at 6:34 AM

file_357432.JPG

As you may know I'm new to Poser and thought to post something in the spirit of Halloween.. After some surgery, I finally got my DAZ skeketons to work correcly...  Some Painter IX.5 post work was done... 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ashley9803 ( ) posted Mon, 23 October 2006 at 4:25 AM

Spooky. love the concept. Welldone.

UVDan ( ) posted Tue, 31 October 2006 at 1:27 AM
Forum Moderator

Just in time for Halloween.  Is that skeleton an add on, or does it come with Poser?

Free men do not ask permission to bear arms!!

tom271 ( ) posted Tue, 31 October 2006 at 9:19 AM · edited Tue, 31 October 2006 at 9:20 AM

@ UVDan The central one is a Daz figure, the one at the window comes with Poser...

If you want the Pz3 file I can send you this M3 skeleton...  e-mail me..

@Ashley9803    thank you for your comments...

Tom

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UVDan ( ) posted Tue, 31 October 2006 at 10:02 AM
Forum Moderator

You cannot send people pz3 files.  It is good to be generous and to share with others, but that is one thing that you absolutely cannot share.  I do appreciate your kind sentiments though.

tom271 ( ) posted Tue, 31 October 2006 at 5:51 PM

I had no Idea that it was not a thing to do...  Sorry to all who may be concerned....

Is there a work around to get you a working skeleton?  Keeping in good standing the vendor of course..     please let me know....

randym77 ( ) posted Wed, 01 November 2006 at 2:05 PM