Sat, Sep 14, 11:47 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Community Center

Welcome to the Community Center Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny Forum Coordinators: Anim8dtoon

Community Center F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 12 1:46 pm)

Forum news, updates, events, etc. Please sitemail any notices or questions for the staff to the Forum Moderators.

Subject: Male figure with suit and tie

Cosmasad1 ( ) posted Sat, 30 November 2019 at 8:47 AM · edited Sat, 14 September 2024 at 11:46 PM

Hello, I'm trying to put together a "newscaster" figure - man with suit and tie and a female to sit with him in a business suit and found the Business Suit for Tyler but have the following questions:

1. Would this suit ONLY work with Tyler? I'm relatively new to Poser (I use Poser 11.2) -- when one buy clothing which is specifically called out as being for a particular figure does that mean that it would only work with that figure? It seems like it would but I want to ask just in case there's a catch.

2. I have all the figure that come with Poser 11.2. You would think that there would be a suit available for one of them :) How would I investigate that?

3. Finally, if I have to buy Tyler how would I do that? I put "Tyler" in the Search field but all I got was clothes and accessories. Where is the actual figure?

Thank you.

HartyBart ( ) posted Sat, 30 November 2019 at 10:32 AM · edited Sat, 30 November 2019 at 10:33 AM

"Tyler by Blackhearted is a custom morph character for Ryan 2, one of the included characters in Poser 9 and Pro 2012".

But I'm not sure he ever shipped with later version of Poser or not? Assuming you've installed all the free and legacy content with Poser 11.2, check your runtime to see if you have him.

If you don't, then the base "Tyler GND" is currently on sale at Renderosity for $12.