Thu, Oct 10, 10:20 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Bryce

Welcome to the Bryce Forum

Forum Moderators: TheBryster

Bryce F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 28 6:28 pm)

[Gallery]     [Tutorials]

THE PLACE FOR ALL THINGS BRYCE - GOT A PROBLEM? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE

Subject: First post + question

Pupokalis ( ) posted Tue, 19 June 2001 at 7:36 PM · edited Thu, 10 October 2024 at 10:15 PM

file_181201.jpg

Hi there, I'm new to the world of 3d modelling but I've been attracted to it for a very long time, until I took the first step 2 months ago... and now I love learning the ways of the great ones :) Here is one of my bigger projects, It's like 90% finished. Can you give me some first opinions and maybe some do's and don'ts? Your help is much apreciated. ;) Pupo

EricofSD ( ) posted Wed, 20 June 2001 at 12:01 AM

You're off to a fine start. Do what you want to show, don't do what you think is not right. You're the artist. As Ross says, there are no mistakes, only happy accidents. Click here, move there, make what you want. Learn by mistake, learn by triumph. Just learn, and share your image with others. Keep up the good work.

Pupokalis ( ) posted Wed, 20 June 2001 at 7:47 AM