Fri, Oct 4, 4:21 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 04 8:39 am)

Subject: First Timer- Character Portraits

MO ( ) posted Wed, 10 May 2000 at 2:28 PM · edited Fri, 04 October 2024 at 4:18 PM

file_126797.jpg

I've been reading the boards for awhile, and finally decided to post something. These are just some portraits I made from morphs I've been playing with. Textures are other peoples though. I've found it is pretty fun just trying different looks with that Cosmo software like someone suggested. I'm pretty new at Poser so I hope to learn more from this site so I can go further. Any suggestions on making skin tones realistic colors? It took alot of tinkering with the lights to get the look I was going for, which still looks a little off to me. Thanks, MO

winslow ( ) posted Wed, 10 May 2000 at 2:32 PM

Great work MO ! You've got to let me in on this "Cosmo software" thingy. Winslow (even newbier than I thought I was)

momodot ( ) posted Wed, 10 May 2000 at 3:09 PM