Mon, Oct 7, 2:21 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Vue

Welcome to the Vue Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny, TheBryster

Vue F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 26 4:27 pm)

Subject: just wanted to say hello

NorthernCreed ( ) posted Mon, 09 June 2003 at 8:17 PM ยท edited Mon, 07 October 2024 at 12:24 AM

to all you talented folks....some very talented souls here.;)......glad to be a part of this community
NorthernCreed;)

dbigers ( ) posted Mon, 09 June 2003 at 9:57 PM

Hello yourself. I must say that after viewing your recent uploads, you too are very talented. I am still in the learning process with Vue. I am a freelance 3D artist. My main tool for the past few years has been LightWave. But I have had the most fun using Vue the past few weeks. (when I have time) Luckily I also have a real job. ;-) Look forward to seeing more of your work. Donnie

dadamson ( ) posted Tue, 10 June 2003 at 1:53 AM

Welcome!! Hope you have as much fun with Vue as I have!

gebe ( ) posted Tue, 10 June 2003 at 3:51 AM

Welcome in the club :-). Don't hesitate to ask for help and share your ideas with us.

Guitta
guittalogo.GIF
tutorials for beginners

Djeser ( ) posted Tue, 10 June 2003 at 5:34 AM

Welcome to Vue forum and galleries; I have enjoyed looking at your renders you've posted.

Sgiathalaich

YL ( ) posted Tue, 10 June 2003 at 5:37 AM

Welcome to a new Vue user !

SAMS3D ( ) posted Tue, 10 June 2003 at 7:47 AM

Hey welcome, I am sure you will love this experience and this forum, so many smart and wonderful talent here, welcome, welcome, welcome. If you need any free models just yell, I am sure we can get you some to enhance your Vue experience...again lots of talent here at Renderosity and this forum was so open to me when I first came and has always been wonderful. Sharen

sacada ( ) posted Tue, 10 June 2003 at 9:49 PM

Welcome. You've been pumping a lot of quality images out. You must have a bit of an archive. Keep up the great work.

Privacy Notice