Sat, Sep 21, 6:26 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Photography

Welcome to the Photography Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny, Deenamic Forum Coordinators: Anim8dtoon

Photography F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 18 12:22 pm)

Subject: Introduction

Kristanene ( ) posted Sat, 09 July 2005 at 12:38 PM · edited Sat, 21 September 2024 at 6:25 PM

Hi everyone! I just registered here as a new member, and I just wanted to post a thread and introduce myself. I'm just a beginning photography student right now, with just a Kodak DX 4530 camera, so my photos won't be amazing, I'm sure, but hopefully you'll all bear with me while I grow as an artist. I've uploaded one photo so far, but I plan on going back home to rural Kentucky in a few weeks and having a shooting fest! :-) Again, I just wanted to say hi to everyone! hugs all around (I'm an overly-sweet person.)

DJB ( ) posted Sat, 09 July 2005 at 12:59 PM

Welcome Krista. Glad you found the forum.I see you have no thumbnail with your image in gallery. If you had trouble with that get in contact with me , and I will help you out. (if you want them that is) Enjoy our galleries and feel welcome always to ask a question or offer advice in here. Doug Photo Moderator

"The happiness of a man in this life does not consist in the absence but in the mastery of his passions."

L8RDAZE ( ) posted Sat, 09 July 2005 at 1:43 PM

Hey there! Glad ya stopped by! Have fun learning and taking pix with your camera! Looking forward to seeing the world from YOUR point of view! Oh and just remember... its NOT the camera...its the person behind the lens that "makes the magic happen" Any questions, just ask...there's a bunch of great peeps here that are always willing to help out! Take it easy! L8r! Joe Photo Forum Coordinator

kimariehere ( ) posted Sat, 09 July 2005 at 1:53 PM