Sun, Sep 22, 11:24 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / DAZ|Studio

Welcome to the DAZ|Studio Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny Forum Coordinators: Guardian_Angel_671, Daddyo3d

DAZ|Studio F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 22 4:53 pm)

Subject: Understanding the lingo

muller252 ( ) posted Fri, 28 October 2005 at 9:15 AM · edited Sun, 22 September 2024 at 9:21 PM

Hi, I'm new to daz and poser. I need to find out what the different terms mean like; 'inj' 'rem' 'Victoria sae' 'Victoria blank' etc. Also How can I tidy up my poser and daz files and also stop the applications from crashing? I know its a lot to ask, but even if I got an answer to one part, I'd be happy.

Thanks in advance,
Muller252

RHaseltine ( ) posted Fri, 28 October 2005 at 10:00 AM