Sat, Sep 21, 6:16 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Fractals

Welcome to the Fractals Forum

Forum Moderators: Deenamic

Fractals F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Aug 27 11:19 am)

Subject: Hi all!!!!

Lara-Shaeya ( ) posted Mon, 21 November 2005 at 7:48 AM · edited Sat, 21 September 2024 at 6:14 PM

Hi there!!!

I am new at Renderosity and just want to say hello to everybody here in the fractal forum!!! Realy nice and stunning fractal-artwork here!!! Now I am back to the gallery and going on to look at the great artwork ;o)

Kindest regards from the cold and rainy germany,

Lara Shaeya

Message edited on: 11/21/2005 07:50

undisclosed-designer ( ) posted Mon, 21 November 2005 at 10:31 AM

Willkommen Lara, ins unserem Community, hoffentlich werden wir mehrere fractal designs von dir zu sehen bekommen oder viele von deiner anderen Bilder. Ich habe manche von dir bewundert auf einer deiner Sites. Viele Gru aus die Niederlande Harmen

kansas ( ) posted Mon, 21 November 2005 at 9:18 PM

Welcome to RR and the fractal forum/gallery. Marion

tresamie ( ) posted Mon, 21 November 2005 at 10:52 PM

Welcome to the Fractal Asylum....erm....Gallery!

Fractals will always amaze me!

Fractelaar ( ) posted Tue, 22 November 2005 at 3:10 AM

Welcome from out the Dutch Hope you have a great time here on Rendo look out for your work have a nice week Greatz Arend

ufrey ( ) posted Tue, 22 November 2005 at 9:45 AM

Auch von mir ein "Herzlich Willkommen", Lara. Freue mich schon auf viele, viele Deiner Grafiken :) Viele Gre aus dem kalten, regnerischen und dunklen Hamburg Ulrike

Lara-Shaeya ( ) posted Tue, 22 November 2005 at 11:00 AM

Thank you all for the warm and friendly welcome!!! I am feeling very comfortable here at renderosity and the fractal-forum and that is because all of you are make it easy for me. So again thank you all!!! Lara Shaeya.

abmlober ( ) posted Tue, 22 November 2005 at 2:38 PM

Viele Gre aus Heidelberg :-) Andreas

:rolleyes::sad:
Joy of Frax