Mon, Sep 9, 5:28 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 09 2:22 am)

Subject: When loading A3 Base: a bug???

lior ( ) posted Wed, 02 June 2010 at 7:29 AM · edited Sun, 08 September 2024 at 3:27 AM

file_453838.jpg

This is what I get when loading A3 Base from P7: is it a bug?

Thank you for your help.

RedPhantom ( ) posted Wed, 02 June 2010 at 7:52 AM
Site Admin

Turn off your IK's

Available on Amazon for the Kindle E-Reader Monster of the North and The Shimmering Mage

Today I break my own personal record for the number of days for being alive.
Check out my store here or my free stuff here
I use Poser 13 and win 10

lior ( ) posted Wed, 02 June 2010 at 8:16 AM

Quote - Turn off your IK's

I'm a beginner: what's the meaning of "Turn off your IK's"?So how to do this? 😕
Thank you for your help

RedPhantom ( ) posted Wed, 02 June 2010 at 8:24 AM
Site Admin

Sorry, IK stands for inverse kinematics. I'm drawing a blank which menu they are under, but I believe it is character.(I'm in the middle of a render so I can't check sorry)  Uncheck the ones for the feet.

Available on Amazon for the Kindle E-Reader Monster of the North and The Shimmering Mage

Today I break my own personal record for the number of days for being alive.
Check out my store here or my free stuff here
I use Poser 13 and win 10

RHaseltine ( ) posted Wed, 02 June 2010 at 8:25 AM

Figure>Use Inverse Kinematics make sure nothing is ticked. However, I don't recall people having that issue with A3 in the past - is this loading the default figure from the library? Are you loading a new item or replacing an existing figure?

lior ( ) posted Wed, 02 June 2010 at 8:58 AM

file_453842.jpg