Tue, Oct 22, 3:47 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Oct 22 3:39 am)

Subject: I M So Lost Re: Vickie & Michael

DefragMentID ( ) posted Wed, 08 August 2001 at 7:44 AM · edited Tue, 22 October 2024 at 3:42 AM

I am new to Poser 4. Right out of the box. Yikes! I feel so overwhelmed with it all. Where do I get Vickie (same as Victoria?) and Michael characters? I want to purchase Sharkey's angel wings and the Heaven Sent I and II collection and I assume I need Vickie (Victoria?) and Michael to use them. Also, which is the "best" hair package?

melanie ( ) posted Wed, 08 August 2001 at 8:00 AM

Attached Link: http://www.daz3d.com

You can get Vicki and Michael at DAZ3D (link included here), just click on Store. Vicki and Mike have their own pages. You won't be sorry for buying them; they're definitely the best characters. The best hair is from Kozaburo and best of all, ist's free. If you want to purchase good hair, get hmann's Total Hair and Anton Kisiel's Vicki's Changing Ponytail, both at DAZ also. Oh, Kozaburo is at Digital Babes, but I don't have the URL at the moment. Maybe someone else here can help with that, but I think it's in the side bar over to the right. I hope this helps some. Melanie

melanie ( ) posted Wed, 08 August 2001 at 8:02 AM

PS: DAZ 3D also has a freebie every week, usually about Thursday, so be sure to grab them because they become purchase items after one week. Melanie

jnmoore ( ) posted Wed, 08 August 2001 at 8:06 AM