Sun, Sep 22, 12:26 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 21 10:34 pm)

Subject: Roman soldier for Poser 4?

Teknoman ( ) posted Thu, 13 January 2000 at 10:51 PM · edited Sat, 21 September 2024 at 10:40 PM

Okay, this is my first time posting on these boards, so if anything's screwed up about it, I'm Sorry. I'm willing to trade with anyone who could provide me either a fully-built Roman soldier figure, or a link to one. I don't have a credit card, or else I would've just bought the one from CacheForce. Thanks.

wyrwulf ( ) posted Thu, 13 January 2000 at 10:54 PM

Check baumgarten enterprises, link on the right, for free props to build your own roman soldier. There are many other sites that might have the props you need, this is just one off the top of my head.

Sprout ( ) posted Thu, 13 January 2000 at 11:51 PM

If you dont find all you need E mail me I am currently in the process of that very figure. Snazzeroo@earthlink.com would be glad to help. also would be willing to do custom work no trade needed :O)

Teknoman ( ) posted Thu, 13 January 2000 at 11:54 PM

Thanks a lot for the suggestion Wyrwulf. But I've known about that site for a long time (in fact, I think I knew about it before I knew about this site). True, they've got a lot of great stuff. But I didn't feel right about their helmet design (hey, if you're gonna build a model, might as well make it the way you want it to look, right?). Thanks much though. Anyone else?

Teknoman ( ) posted Fri, 14 January 2000 at 12:02 AM