Sun, Sep 22, 1:24 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Animation

Welcome to the Animation Forum

Forum Moderators: Wolfenshire, Deenamic Forum Coordinators: Anim8dtoon

Animation F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 18 6:34 am)

In here we will dicuss everything that moves.

Characters, motion graphics, props, particles... everything that moves!
Enjoy , create and share :)
Remember to check the FAQ for useful information and resources.

Animation learning and resources:

[Animations]

Checkout the Renderosity MarketPlace - Your source for digital art content!

Subject: Animators wanted for DragonCon video project

bobhobz ( ) posted Mon, 13 May 2002 at 10:26 AM · edited Sun, 22 September 2024 at 1:18 AM

My name is Bob Hobbs, scifi/fantasy/digital artist. In case you don't know who I am, I've been doing scifi illustrations since 1990 for such magazines as Amazing Stories and Talebones, books such as The Star Trek Concordance and Steve Jackson Games' New Sun rpg and Wizards of the Coast's Legend of the Five Rings ccg. Over 300 illustrations published so far. I also created the banner for the artshow this year.

Check out my website at www.geocities.com/SoHo/Coffeehouse/6571 for samples and client list.

Some of you may remember my posting a while back concerning a Virtual Opera project. That is moving along well and I appreciate all those who responded. You'll be contacted soon with more information on that when my production partner and the composer returns from Ireland.